## **SSR DRAFT COMMITTEE**

SR.NO	Name of Member	Designation	
1	Dr.Rajshekar Sardagi	Head, Mechanical Engineering	
2	Dr.Y.S. Patil	Head, Civil Engineering	
3	Prof. S.Raji	Asso.Prof., Civil Engineering	
4	Prof. M.P. Rodge	Head, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
5	Prof. Amol Dayma	Asso. Prof., Mechanical Engineering	
6	Prof. Sanjay Kulkarni	Asso. Prof., Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
7	Prof. Vishal Shinde	Asso.Prof., Computer Engineering	
8	Prof. Rahul Badhe	Head, First Year Engineering	
9	Prof. M. Swami	Asso.Prof., Civil Engineering	
10	Prof. Anjali Nair	Asst. Prof., First Year Engineering	
11	Prof. Anuprita Gawande	Asst. Prof., Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
12	Prof. Prerna Kulkarni	Asst. Prof., Computer Engineering	
13	Prof. Sumit Pate	Asst. Prof., Computer Engineering	
14	Prof.Vinod Bhoir	Asst. Prof., Mechanical Engineering	
15	Prof. Manohar Gaikwad	Asst. Prof., Mechanical Engineering	

## **NAAC STEERING COMMITTEE**

Sr.	Name	Designation	Status
No.			
1.	Dr.Mrs.Geetha K.	Principal	Chairperson, Ex-
	Jayaraj		officio
2.	Mrs.Rodge Madhuri	Head, Electronics and	NAAC Coordinator
		Telecommunication	
3.	Mr. Amol Dayma	Asso. Prof. Mechanical	IQAC Coordinator
		Engineering	
4.	Dr.Rajshekhar Sardagi	Head, Mechanical Engineering	Member
5.	Dr.Y.S.Patil	Head, Civil Engineering	Member
6.	Mr.Badhe Rahul H.	Head, First Year Engineering	Member
7.	Mr.Shinde Vishal	Head, Computer Engineering	Member
8.	Mrs Raji. S	Asso.Prof., Civil Engineering	Member
9.	Mr. Akshay Agrawal	Asst. Prof. Computer Engineering	Member
10.	Mr. Bhavna Wadekar	Librarian	Member
11.	Mr.Appasaheb Shepal	Office Representative	Member
12.	Mr.Kishor Jondhale	Registrar	Member